Member Waivers 2020

Member Waivers 2020

DateNameEmailPhoneNTRPUSTAGenderAgePaid
2020-01-26 20:06:31Kathleen Harveykathharvey65@yahoo.com(303) 815-54492.52010384473Female40 - 5495.00
2020-01-30 00:39:29Doris Minorminorkd@live.com(303) 808-42653.02000364004Female55 - 6495.00
2020-02-05 02:38:13Gretchen Corkgretchen.e.rowe@gmail.com(423) 290-61104.02005269754Female18 - 29
2020-02-08 02:25:31Rick Bonczynskirbon@subaru.com(303) 503-03403.02010448907Male55 - 6495.00
2020-02-09 19:59:55Vilura Haaswillforhnd@aol.com(303) 910-90063.510696992Female65+95.00
2020-02-09 20:49:27Greg Shepherdgreg@shepworld.com(303) 351-11543.52010505720Male40 - 5495.00
2020-02-09 23:34:53Jessica Mitchellgeojessica1@gmail.com(303) 955-27153.52010783229Female40 - 5495.00
2020-02-09 23:39:03Kevin Thistlecalltheappraiser@comcast.net(303) 803-81203.52003791399Male55 - 6495.00
2020-02-09 23:39:07Laura Pivovarlhoof2000@yahoo.com(720) 878-55553.52010525466Female40 - 5495.00
2020-02-09 23:40:26Dave Kranzlerdkranzler62@gmail.com(303) 349-45844.00Male55 - 6495.00
2020-02-10 02:39:56Jennifer Stiebelingjenstiebeling@gmail.com(720) 625-81114.02010520695Female55 - 6495.00
2020-02-10 19:17:20Susan Tomlinsonsusanftomlinson@gmail.com(720) 627-99742.52010761806Female55 - 6495.00
2020-02-10 21:56:04Caryn Mollerc2moller@gmail.com(720) 233-14214.0919306380Female65+95.00
2020-02-11 17:10:33Hae Monroethe.minroes@gmail.com(703) 850-11504.0922833453Female30 - 3995.00
2020-02-12 22:40:52Brent Andersonbrent_t_anderson@yahoo.com(303) 902-61094.510050767Male40 - 5495.00
2020-02-15 19:15:59Wanda Shepherdwandashep@gmail.com(303) 908-82913.52010396533Female40 - 5495.00
2020-02-21 20:23:31Brian Hansenbornred66@yahoo.com(303) 884-43773.02010385856Male40 - 5495.00
2020-02-21 22:32:31April Delauroaprildelauro@gmail.com(720) 280-52533.02018174199Female40 - 5495.00
2020-02-23 19:38:15Francis Vigilfvigil46@yahoo.com(303) 681-71853.02005840247Male65+50.00
2020-02-26 02:45:14Bonita Thistlebbthistle@gmail.com(303) 638-70493.02010757918Female55 - 6495.00
2020-02-26 19:03:53Maggie Carsonmaggieandhenry2015@gmail.com(720) 936-05183.02017208392Female30 - 3995.00
2020-02-26 20:05:23Kim Greasonkimg@apexprd.org(720) 220-42335.0922010326Female40 - 5495.00
2020-03-28 07:17:01Sandra Jacquez JacquezSandra.Jacquez@centurylink.com(303) 918-93204.01180137424Female55 - 6495.00
2020-04-22 20:59:09Baophong Nguyennguyen_baophong@yahoo.com(720) 579-22553.52004173829Male65+95.00
2020-06-05 22:41:44Gene Kinggene@bigbluetoy.com(303) 589-49963.010344971Male65+50.00
2020-07-20 23:09:46Jean MoultonJeanmtn64@yahoo.com(303) 888-84773.511035659Female65+95.00